Happy Tax Day. Or, crap! I haven’t heard from my accountant yet.

I have recently discovered a website that I will link things of interest to me here.  It has a little bit o’everything in it.  Food, Fashion, Posters, Babies, Barbies, Puppies…

this is a great saying

Love the use of hangers here

Where would I wear these?

I want to marry these shoes

Perfect explanation

OMG...must have!

LOVE this coat.

This is great for scrapbooking!

snuggly wuggly baby

Dexter fingernail polish..made me laugh!

Great baby shower cake!

Beautiful!

Apparently, I’m an idiot and can’t figure out the links…yet.  I’ll get it going sooner or later.  I really do want to credit these incredible talented people but as I’m new to WordPress and trying to get the hang of things here, I’ll keep tinkering around.

Fae

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Hot Topics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Tax Day. Or, crap! I haven’t heard from my accountant yet.

  1. Felia says:

    GORGEOUS! Like you!

  2. Fannie says:

    I smiled at all of these…they are all “so you” I’ll have to check out that website…

Leave a Reply

