In The First Hour of Croptoberfest…

…ah, yes, tis that time of year…

The leaves are turning, the mornings are chilly, football games abound. It must be time for…

Croptoberfest!

Yes, indeed, that glorious time of year when friends gather from near and far to share in their common indulgence, obsession, compulsion, passion…call it what you will…it’s girl time at it’s finest!

It makes me want to break out in song, it does…

Something like…

In the first hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me…A Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the second hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me…Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the third hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me…Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the fourth hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me…Four Tiny Eyelets , Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the fifth hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me…

FIVE LEMON DROP COCKTAILS

Four Tiny Eyelets, Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the sixth hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me…Six Sticky Glue Dots…

FIVE LEMON DROP COCKTAILS

Four Tiny Eyelets, Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the seventh hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me…Seven Champagne Mimosas, Six Sticky Glue Dots…

FIVE LEMON DROP COCKTAILS

Four Tiny Eyelets, Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the eighth hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me, Eight Digital Lessons, Seven Champagne Mimosas, Six Sticky Glue Dots…

FIVE LEMON DROP COCKTAILS

Four Tiny Eyelets, Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the ninth hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me, Nine Bazzill Cardstocks, Eight Digital Lessons, Seven Champagne Mimosas, Six Sticky Glue Dots…

FIVE LEMON DROP COCKTAILS

Four Tiny Eyelets, Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the tenth hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me, Ten Spools of Ribbon, Nine Bazzill Cardstocks, Eight Digital Lessons, Seven Champagne Mimosas, Six Sticky Glue Dots…

FIVE LEMON DROP COCKTAILS

Four Tiny Eyelets, Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the eleventh hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me Eleven Chipboard Accents, Ten Spools of Ribbon, Nine Bazzill Cardstocks, Eight Digital Lessons, Seven Champagne Mimosas, Six Sticky Glue Dots…

FIVE LEMON DROP COCKTAILS

Four Tiny Eyelets, Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

In the twelfth hour of Croptoberfest, my true friends gave to me Twelve Belly Laughters,

Eleven Chipboard Accents, Ten Spools of Ribbon, Nine Bazzill Cardstocks, Eight Digital Lessons, Seven Champagne Mimosas, Six Sticky Glue Dots…

FIVE LEMON DROP COCKTAILS

Four Tiny Eyelets, Three JoLee’s Stickers, Two Bloody Marys and a Two-Page Layout for my Book!

And just think…that’s just the first twelve hours!

Let the planning begin, Croptoberfest is just two weeks away!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In The First Hour of Croptoberfest…

  1. Fae says:

    ah….you used my layout!! And now I’ll have that stupid song in my head all day. Thanks for that.

  2. Fannie says:

    Why, yes indeed, I did…and you’re welcome!

  3. Felia says:

    There is an ice cream truck that comes to our neighborhood EVERY DAY, and plays Christmas tunes. Why would you have Christmas tunes on your ICE CREAM truck in the first place? So, this song will just go onto that repitoire. Thanks. (LOVELY LADIES, THOUGH!)

Leave a Reply

