Lucky you!

Beginning on Monday and running through next Friday, we at IdiosynCrazies’ test kitchens will be helping you out with your Thanksgiving Day meal planning.  No, we are not cooking your turkey for you, silly.  What we will be doing is providing six recipes for your holiday side dishes.  You take care of the turkey and we’ll give you ideas for everything that surrounds that main entree.  We’re doing this early to give you time to decide just what you want to cook and to allow for your shopping next weekend.  Because we’re givers like that.

Now, can you do my shopping for me?

Love,

Fae, Felia, and Fannie

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

