Announcing the Christmas Cookie Winners!

Congratulations one and all!  Enjoy all these cookies; they are all great cookies and so are you!  We could have used an internet random number generator to pick the person who won or we could have hired Vanna White to pick the number, but we decided to let this gentleman draw the winning numbers…

The winner for Felia’s Cake Mix Cookie is…..

STACEY COFFMAN!!!!

And the winner of Fannie’s Not Single, Not Double, But Triple Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies is…..

MARK SAVAGE!!

And the final winner of Fae’s Coconut Pecan Chocolate Chip Bars is…..

SHERILL MARRUJO!!

Thank you again for participating in our very first virtual Christmas Cookie Exchange!

Love,

Felia, Fannie, and Fae

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Announcing the Christmas Cookie Winners!

  1. Stacey Coffman says:

    OH my goodness – thank you Parker for drawing my name/number. I’m so excited to be a winner of the cake mix cookies, it makes me all smiley inside. How fun to look forward to baked goods arriving in the mail.
    So funny; just today when I got home from grocery shopping II was disappointed when I realized that I forgot to purchase a cake mix so I could see if AJ wanted to bake some of these cookies tonight. Now I think I’ll just wait and let him sample some :0)

    Thank you Felia and the other two idiosyncrazy sisters.

    Stacey

  2. Felia says:

    Stacey, Somehow I need to get your address without posting it all over the Internet. If you could email it to me at: u2fan1977@att.net that would be great and I can get those in the mail for you!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Just got my cookies delivered to me at work and was so excited! Thank you so much they are delicious!
    Now the dilemma…to share or not to share…

Leave a Reply

