What’s cookin’ this week?

We’ve fired up the IdiosynCrazies test kitchens again, folks.  We just knew that you were hankering for some nice cozy comfort food.  The weather around here is a little psychotic, not knowing if it wants to be nice or gray and drizzly.  April can be like that.

Chances are that I know of three other homes that will be eating what we’re eating tonight:  Meatloaf!  Yes, you got that right, meatloaf.  One of THE most comforting of comfort foods.  And all four of us will be posting their (or their mother’s) take on this dish.  So please join us all week with four separate recipes for you to try!

Love,

Farie, Fannie, Felia, and Fae

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s cookin’ this week?

  1. Stac says:

    AWESOME! I love meatloaf (much to my husbands dismay) so I will be anxiously awaiting your recipes.

    Stac

Leave a Reply

