October Scrapbooking Challenge – All About Me!

This past year, a few of us here at Idiosyncrazies have been fine tuning our digital scrapbooking (and regular scrapbooking!) skills. This challenge was more of challenge of the mind rather than skills, as it took much more thought and inrtospection than I previously would have thought. But here is the first installment of this month’s challenge: All About Me!  (Oh, and for those of you who know me personally, you know why the “M.”  For those of you don’t, my name IRL begins with, you guessed it, a M!)

Yeah ME!

This entry was posted in Challenges, Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to October Scrapbooking Challenge – All About Me!

  1. Fae says:

    Yea!! you did it! And I love your introspection!

  2. fannie1 says:

    So fun to learn more about our precious Felia. You did a great job! I’m lovin’ this challenge. My adaptation of the theme is going to be a bit different, but I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with!

  3. Farie says:

    Good job, Felia! Loved it. Now if only I could figure out the text boxes….

Leave a Reply

