After a Weekend of Gluttony…

This weekend was spent with my lovely scrapbooking ladies (holla!) and boy did I get a lot done.  However, I also ate a lot.  Of junk.  That I normally do not eat.  So my body is quite pissed at me right now.  I decided to do a little detoxing today, to make up for the fact that I ate and drank my weight in sugar, but then I saw this on Pinterest, and thought…..I am beautiful just the way I am.  And that if I would have lived in a different era, I would have had to beat the men away with a stick!

 

I LOVE this!!

This entry was posted in Croptoberfest, Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to After a Weekend of Gluttony…

  1. Fae says:

    you are not the only one detoxing today. after all the mexican food, my indigestion and lower cavity is doing the macarena.

  2. Farie says:

    Wow, you two are really making me look forward to my gastronomic battle this coming weekend!

Leave a Reply

