Playing catch up

I wanted to write about something else today but with this and that going on all week, my idea to write about never had a chance to percolate in my pea brain.  So I’m giving it a full week more to finally percolate and I’ll write about it next week.  It’s all about RESOLUTIONS…aren’t you just breathless????

Good thing my resolution isn’t about meeting deadlines.

I thought instead that I would let you see what I’ve worked on these past few months.  Some are funny, some informative, and some just down right sad.

Five of the layouts below are of my great-niece.  Her original hair color is blonde..long naturally blonde hair.  Then she colored it to a deep auburn…then cut it all off.  You might have be confused with all the different hair combos…but they are all of the same girl!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Until next week, amigos..

Love,

Fae

Screen Shot 2013-01-04 at 7.42.59 AM

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

