Why You Should NEVER Trust A Picture

Fae told me a long time ago to never trust a picture that she has had her hands on because she will put that picture through a barage of edits in Photoshop.  Now I know this first hand.

Behold!  My first REAL Photoshop photo make over!!

Before:

The Hanging Bridge, Before

The Hanging Bridge, Before

 

And after: Voila!

AND AFTER!

AND AFTER!

I have to say, I think I am pretty amazing after that!  And all I did was Google search it and watch a tutorial!!

This entry was posted in Photography, Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why You Should NEVER Trust A Picture

  1. Fae says:

    photoshop is great program and the tutorial you found really shows off PSE11. Good work on the light standard removal and reconstruction of the partial bridge!

  2. Farie says:

    Good job! You’re a magician!

Leave a Reply

