May – A day in the life

This past weekend was a special holiday for us scrapbookers.  It was National Scrapbook Day (oh, yes there is too that holiday!) and I spent it with the other two co-bloggers here at Idiosyncrazies, Fannie and Farie.  We had a wonderful time together in Oregon and took lots of photos but more importantly scrapped our little hearts out in our jammies.  No chores, no to-do lists to cross off, just pure enjoyment of our hobby.  This doesn’t happen very often.  We may get to see each maybe twice a year, not much more.  So our time together is eagerly looked forward to and cherished.

Here is what we did…

May day in the life

 

 

Next week, I’ll get back irritating you with more recipes or rants…whatever moves me between now and then.  Have a wonderful week and Happy Mother’s Day!

Love,

Fae

Screen Shot 2013-04-29 at 8.42.29 AM

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

