Pacific Northwest and Us

Most of you know that we just completed a little anniversary trip into the Pacific Northwest. I will have to say that this area is definitely on my top five favorite destinations. We usually head up there every year or every other year in the summertime. We can count on it being cooler than here at home and the views while traveling are terrific.

I thought that I would share some photos of our trip.

Consider it the new century’s home movies. Pull up a chair and relax. Maybe this will entice you to consider traveling up here as well.

 

 

 

Love,

Fae

9d44ff65293f2139161e066c1c64f497

 

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

