CropVEMBERfest

I can’t make that title up.  It’s a mash up of Croptoberfest and November.  Normally we have our annual scrapbooking weekend in October and we did.  However, my Oregon group moved theirs to November to accommodate schedules.  I am now currently digi scrapping my heart out with this group overlooking a beach in Oregon.  Good friends, good food, and good inspiration.

While I’m up here, I thought I’d show you what’s been going on with me and my iMac.

2x Autumn Break 2013 3x girls 2013 fishing_edited-1 Kings 2013 Olivia Oct 2013 pool side_edited-1 Sammy Oct 2013 Tahitian dancers_edited-1 tahoe fall_edited-1 heli pg 2_edited-2 heli tour pg 1_edited-2 moorea pg 2_edited-2 Moorea pg1_edited-2 paul g 2_edited-1 paul g_edited-1 shark feeding pg2_edited-3 shark_page 1

That’s it for now…just wait until next week.  I may or may NOT share what happens this weekend.  It depends on the blackmail items I have….

Love,

Fae

this is soooo me!

Screen Shot 2013-08-09 at 5.22.51 PM

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Croptoberfest, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

