CropVemberfest

Yes, I’m back, healed up, stitches taken out, and bail has been paid.

What?  You didn’t hear?

Well….I traveled a great distance to spend ‘quality’ time with my scrapbooking buds in Oregon.  I say ‘quality’ because I want to make sure that everyone knows I won’t write ‘bitchin’ about the time I had.  Bitchin’ as in total awesomeness.  And?  Bitchin’ really dates me as far as sayings go.  I could have gone with groovy but then I’d have to help you get up off the floor laughing uncontrollably at me.  Anyway….I had a blast!

We ate, we drank, we danced….wait.  What?  Yes, we danced.  What can I say?  We’re all idiots.  Idiots that have a great time together!

So, here is what I accomplished…

autumn 2013 2x girls halloween 2013_edited-3 2x halloween 2013 2x pumpkin patch autumn camden 2013 beachwalk_edited-1 bob_edited-1 bobpamela1_edited-1 bobpamela2_edited-1 call of duty 2_edited-1 call of duty pg1_edited-1 chris moon_edited-1 costumes 2013 cropvemberfest 1_edited-1 cropvemberfest 2013_edited-1 faces_edited-1 gangnam_edited-1 just dance nov_edited-1 Low tide_edited-1 MT birds 2013 a_edited-1 Olivia preschool_edited-1 pumpkin patch sammy rusty cathy_edited-1 Sammy Kindergarten_edited-1 twerking_edited-1 ty soupha_edited-2 croptoberfest 2013 pg1_edited-1

And here is my most favorite of all.  I hooked my camera up outside on the tripod and took a photo each hour for 8 hours and put them all together.  I had seen this done a few years back and set my mind into doing it during my Oregon stay.

transitition_edited-1

Love,

Fae

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CropVemberfest

  1. Farie says:

    Lovely! Had so much fun! Maybe I can talk Phil into a Northstar trip?

Leave a Reply

