Trying to clear the decks

I am cleaning up here on the old computer.  Sifting through files, organizing supplies and photos, gearing up for our spring time get together of scrapbookers.  My organizing doesn’t take much any more; when I buy something or download a freebie, if it doesn’t get done right then and there, then the next time I sit down to do something, it goes into it’s correct place.

As Mary Poppins would say, “spit, spot!”

But while I was tidying up, I saw some layouts that I have not shared with you yet.

Here goes:

2xsnow buddies 10 yr anniversary 18th hold PB Classical Olivia Colter Feb 2014 Colter mess Colter mexico CWK 14.1 CWK 14.2 dentist camden Heather geo cashe his papa Krossfit Kid Olivia gymnastics 2 Olivia gymnastics snow day left snow day right Week 1 CFG 2014 Week 2 CFG 2014 Week 3 CFG 2014

Yes, I’ve run the gamet from grandkids to crossfit.

Enjoy.

Love,

Fae

About Fae

Although I have other blogs I do for my grandchildren, I felt it wasn't enough to satisfy my inner author. I needed a grownup blog to share things on or rant about. Purely egocentric. Hope you like it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trying to clear the decks

  1. Farie says:

    Very nice!

Leave a Reply

